IBDLP | Who is Who  {{date| date:'dd MMMM yyyy'}}

Integrated Basin Development & Livelihood Promotion Programme

MBDAMeghalaya Basin Development Authority

Who's Who

Name Designation
Shri. R. M. Mishra, IAS Chief Executive Officer
Shri Pankaj Jain, IAS Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Dr. S. Ashutosh, IFS Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Shri. P. Sampath Kumar, IAS Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Dr. B. D. R. Tiwari, IAS Executive Director
Shri. V. K. Mantri, IAS Executive Director

Copyright 2018. All rights reserved.

Content maintained and updated by Meghalaya Basin Development Authority, Government of Meghalaya

All Queries/Coments regarding the content on this site may be sent to webmbda@gmail.com

Last updated on June 27 2018

Terms & ConditionsPrivacy Policy